Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Stephen Janczewski sjanczewski@stmalachyphila.org
Assistant Principal Elizabeth Rafferty erafferty@stmalachyphila.org
Dean of Students/Director of Ops William Eichler weichler@stmalachyphila.org
Administrative Assistant Mary Holmes mholmes@stmalachyphila.org
Secretary Debbie Brassington dbrassington@stmalachyphila.org
Admissions and Enrollment Manager Nicole Powers enrollment@stmalachyphila.org
Director of Development Vicky Parente vparente@stmalachyphila.org
Pre-K Dara Easterling deasterling@stmalachyphila.org
Kindergarten Cecelia Blue cblue@stmalachyphila.org
Kindergarten Cheri Johnson cjohnson@stmalachyphila.org
1st Grade Amy Nash anash@stmalachyphila.org
1st Grade Pat Baik pbaik@stmalachyphila.org
2nd Grade Sophie Skoke sskoke@stmalachyphila.org
2nd Grade Thuy Ta tta@stmalachyphila.org
3rd Grade Karen Powers kpowers@stmalachyphila.org
4th Grade Kelsey Parker kparker@stmalachyphila.org
5th Grade/Middle School Science Craig Rice crice@stmalachyphila.org
6th Grade/Middle School ELA Michelle Day mday@stmalachyphila.org
7th Grade/Middle School Mathematics Beth Hill ehill@stmalachyphila.org
8th Grade/Middle School Social Studies Dwight Carter dcarter@stmalachyphila.org
Music Sr. Regina Dougherty srdougherty@stmalachyphila.org
Art Mia Walton mwalton@stmalachyphila.org
Gym Ethan Noss enoss@stmalachyphila.org
Learning Specialist Liz Maguire emaguire@stmalachyphila.org