Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Stephen Janczewski sjanczewski@stmalachyphila.org
Assistant Principal Elizabeth Rafferty erafferty@stmalachyphila.org
Administrative Assistant Mary Holmes mholmes@stmalachyphila.org
Secretary Debbie Brassington dbrassington@stmalachyphila.org
Admissions and Enrollment Manager Nicole Powers enrollment@stmalachyphila.org
Director of Development Vicky Parente vparente@stmalachyphila.org
Pre-K 3 Dara Easterling deasterling@stmalachyphila.org
Pre-K 4 Cecelia Blue cblue@stmalachyphila.org
Kindergarten Sophie Skoke sskoke@stmalachyphila.org
Kindergarten Kelsey Parker kparker@stmalachyphila.org
First Brittany Leight bleight@stmalachyphila.org
First Amy Nash anash@stmalachyphila.org
Second Thuy Ta tta@stmalachyphila.org
Third Karen Powers kpowers@stmalachyphila.org
Fourth Elizabeth Hill ehill@stmalachyphila.org
Middle School Social Studies William Eichler weichler@stmalachyphila.org
Middle School Science Robert Rienzo rrienzo@stmalachyphila.org
Middle School Mathematics Andrew Resh aresh@stmalachyphila.org
Middle School Language Arts Michelle Day mday@stmalachyphila.org
Music Sr. Regina Dougherty srdougherty@stmalachyphila.org
Art Mia Walton mwalton@stmalachyphila.org
Gym Ethan Noss enoss@stmalachyphila.org
Learning Specialist Jennifer Conner jconner@stmalachyphila.org
Blended Learning Manager Julie Pickhaver julie@setonpartners.org