Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Stephen Janczewski sjanczewski@stmalachyphila.org
Assistant Principal Elizabeth Rafferty erafferty@stmalachyphila.org
Dean of Students William Eichler weichler@stmalachyphila.org
Administrative Asst. Mary Holmes mholmes@stmalachyphila.org
Secretary Debbie Brassington dbrassington@stmalachyphila.org
Learning Specialist Liz Maguire emaguire@stmalachyphila.org
Reading Support Maggie Berry mberry@stmalachyphila.org
Pre-K Dara Easterling deasterling@stmalachyphila.org
Kindergarten Cecelia Blue cblue@stmalachyphila.org
Kindergarten Pat Baik sbaik@stmalachyphila.org
1st Grade Amy Nash anash@stmalachyphila.org
2nd Grade Thuy Ta tta@stmalachyphila.org
3rd Grade Joan'na Pray jpray@stmalachyphila.org
4th Grade Natalie Flynn nflynn@stmalachyphila.org
5th Grade Travis Hill thill@stmalachyphila.org
Middle School Social Studies and Science Durrell Harris dharris@stmalachyphila.org
Middle School Math Erin McIlvain emcilvain@stmalachyphila.org
Middle School English Language Arts (ELA) Michelle Day mday@stmalachyphila.org
Art Amanda Santiago asantiago@stmalachyphila.org
PE/Health Matthew Brennan mbrennan@stmalachy.org
Music Sr. Regina Dougherty srdougherty@stmalachyphila.org
asantiago@stmalachyphila.org